top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWhispers To Humanity

Welcome

Updated: Apr 28, 2020

Hey There

Whispers is a social media safe space created by Whisper to Humanity to house young Nigerian feminists, build an unbreakable bond and create a generation of young people excited about equality in humanity and willing to be humans.


It is honestly very exciting letting everyone into what goes on in our safe space. It’s beautiful , honest, emotional and enlightening.❤️❤️

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Privileges and Identities

On May 1st, 2020, feminists from the Whispers Community (https://t.me/WhisperToHumanity)had a discussion on Privileges and Identities. This discussion was a continuation of the previous discussion whi

Intersectional Feminism? Yes

I raise up my voice not so I can shout, but so that those without a voice can be heard. MALALA YOUSAFZAI

What does patriarchy mean to you?

My brothers are being reminded of the need to get a job while everybody looks at me like . "This one now one man will jus

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page